Jumat, 30 Desember 2011

The ABC's of Me...

I know I haven't made a lot of blogger friends right now, but I sure hope there will be a lot more to come in the future. This is why, I make this post just to help you guys, who happen to stumbled upon my blog, to know me better. Hopefully, we can find some similarities to start new friendship.
I would also love to read your ABCs, and finding out interesting things in your life.

So let's roll and be friends :)

A. Age: 26 (per December 2011)

B. Bed size: King size since I share it with my husband and baby, but I prefer a smaller one when there are just the two of us ;) 

C. Chore you dislike: "house" chores hehehe.. I'm bad in cleaning my own room, so you can imagine the rest... I don"t have any problem with doing the dishes though..

D. Dogs:  I am a cat lover, but dogs are cute too.. as long as they don't drool too much :D

E. Essential start to your day: Checking out my BBM, Facebook, and Twitter. Not that I am popular, I just love to check out what's going on with my friends everyday.

F. Favorite color:  Green, brown, and anything beautiful at the moment.

G. Gold or silver: definitely silver.

H. Height: 163 cm and I'm glad it stopped right there.. I have big bones and I'll look too big if I grew more..

I. Instruments you play(ed): Does playing "Ibu Kita Kartini" in piano counts? :D

J. Job title: writer, crafter, and basically everything I can do through the internet.

K. Kids: a boy currently 5 months old and am planning to have 2 more :)

L. Live: in a beautiful village in Malang, Indonesia. Wet rice field and small rivers around the house. Love.It.

M. Mom’s name:  Mei Hwa/Mui 

N. Nicknames:  Nana, Nanako, Eka, Pusi

O. Overnight hospital stays: I stayed in a hospital for a few days when I was 10 years old. Because of eating too much watermelon :"P

P. Pet peeves:  nothing specific really... but I really hate when people burping around me. I think I can tolerate fart more than burp.

Q. Quote from a movie: “It takes a great deal of courage to stand up to your enemies, but a great deal more to stand up to your friends”

R. Righty or lefty: righty. I wish I'm lefty. It's really cool, I think.

S. Siblings:  None. But I have 2 brothers in law and many cousins.

T. Time you wake up:  4.30, then sleep again until 7 to 9 :D

U. Underwear:  no laces, no tight strings, I prefer them comfortable and Gothic hehehehe

V. Vegetables you don’t like:  broad bean, snap bean, and cooked cabbage

W. What makes you run late: Job's deadlines. My clients are nice people, but I have problem with time management. Besides, I tend to work faster under pressure. Definitely a bad habit that need to be banished immediately.

X. X-rays you’ve had:  polyp, when I was around 10 years old. I was allergic to high humidity at that time.

Y. Yummy food you make:  Chocolate cake, pasta with bolognaise sauce, potato soup, and some cookies.

Z. Zoo animal favorites:  apes. I am fascinated with their interesting behaviors and intelligence which sometimes similar or at least close to human's natural instincts.

4 komentar:

  1. cool!
    I should try to write down those ABCD.

  2. you should, El!

    I'll haunt you down till the day you really post your ABCs!

  3. rEally get inspired here sistah... mind if I make my own ABCs? :)... are u sanguine?

    1. OMG, sorry for my late reply..
      Silahkan2 mba bikin your own ABCs, and dont forget to send me the link jadi bisa baca2 juga :D I love reading this kind of questionnaire!

      Btw, I dont know if I am a sanguine, kyknya pernah test diFB, tapi katanya lebih ke Choleric. Maybe somewhere between them :D or maybe even phlegmatic? Now I'm curious :-/


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...